Contact Us

Westeren Construction's friendly staff would be happy to help with your enquiry.


Westeren Construction, Inc.

32 California Ave, Suite B Pleasanton, CA 94566

Office: +1 (925) 249-9600

Fax: +1 (925) 249-9601


Steve Westeren- President steve@westeren.com

Don Haag- Vice President/Chief Financial Officer don@westeren.com

Lorraine Dixon- Chief Financial Officer lorraine@westeren.com

Laurie Westeren- Corporate Secretary laurie@westeren.com

Kristen Andrade- Project Manager kristen@westeren.com

Amanda Cappellazzo- Administrative Officer amanda@westeren.com


Contractor's License

#B-1 792148


View location in a larger map